Second Practice Plate for Architectural Free Hand Drawing.

My skill enhancement major subject this term under Architect Karlo Agassa


This is what my hand formed when I used several strokes to define what the music really was for me and for my nerves. We did this when Architect Karlo made us listen to different music with instrumental Piano Riffs in it. The music was a bit of explosion and poison to me but the lines made my statement of what the music was. It was a mixed emotional blast of keys set together to form a unity like designing a building for Architecture.

I started my lines from upper right each box blasting their ways towards the end left corner of the image margins. It was a really challenging time pressure plate for us “noobies.” We’ll check and head on what will be next for us. Straight lines were formed because of the music, Curves too.

